Nov 17th, 2023

Totally Hot 45th Anniversary

In celebration of its 45th anniversary, Olivia Newton-John’s 1978 Totally Hot album is back on vinyl for the first time in decades. The certified platinum album features the hits “A Little More Love” & “Deeper Than The Night.” Available on CD, black vinyl, and limited edition neon coral red color vinyl.

Totally Hot was Olivia’s first Platinum certification. The album also reached #4 on the Billboard Country Albums chart, and reached No. 30 in the UK where it was certified Gold.

Stream and order here. 

Track List

  1. Please Don’t Keep Me Waiting
  2. Dancin’ ‘Round And ‘Round
  3. Talk To Me
  4. Deeper Than The Night
  5. Borrowed Time
  6. A Little More Love
  7. Never Enough
  8. Totally Hot
  9. Boats Against The Current
  10. Gimme Some Lovin’
Back to News