Oct 6th, 2023

New Album – ‘Just the Two of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol.2)’ OUT NOW!

Dame Olivia Newton-John’s Just The Two of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol.2) is available today, October 6, 2023 (on both vinyl and CD and all streaming services) via Green Hill Productions, a subsidiary of Primary Wave.


Olivia Newton-John’s legendary career is immortalized in 11 star-studded duets with her dear friends. Musical gems spanning over five decades of classic hits include “Wishin’ and Hopin’” with Dionne Warwick, as well as “Everybody’s Someone” with Sir Cliff Richard and “You Have to Believe” the #1 hit featuring Olivia’s daughter Chloe Lattanzi with Dave Aude. Olivia Newton-John’s other duet partners include Andy Gibb, Marie Osmond, John Farnham, David Campbell and many more.


Order Just the Two of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol.2) here.

Track Listing

1. Dare To Dream (w. John Farnham)

2. Everybody’s Someone (w. Cliff Richard)

3. Rest Your Love On Me (w. Andy Gibb)

4. Wishin’ And Hopin’ (w. Dionne Warwick)

5. Getting Better All The Time (w. Marie Osmond)

6. Falling (w. Marty Raybon)

7. Cotton Jenny (w. Anne Murray)

8. I’m Counting On You (w. Johnny O’Keefe)

9. Tenterfield Saddler (w. Peter Allen)

10. I Will Be Right Here (w. David Campbell)

11. You Have to Believe (w. Dave Aude & Chloe Lattanzi)

Back to News