Mar 15th, 2024

Olivia Newton-John’s ‘(2)’ Album Now Streaming!

Olivia Newton-John’s eighteenth studio album, (2) is now available to stream! This digital release includes bonus track “Let It Be Me” with Cliff Richard and Olivia’s Bossa Nova version of “Physical.”

Listen to (2) here.




Track Listing

  1. 1. Sunburned Country (w. Keith Urban)
  2. 2. Lift Me Up (w. Darren Hayes)
  3. 3. I’ll Come Runnin’ (w. Tina Arena)
  4. 4. Tenterfield Saddler (w. Peter Allen)
  5. 5. I Will Be Right Here (w. David Campbell)
  6. 6. I Love You Crazy (w. Human Nature)
  7. 7. Bad About You (w. Billy Thorpe)
  8. 8. I’m Counting On You (w. Johnny O’Keefe)
  9. 9. Never Far Away (w. Richard Marx)
  10. 10. Happy Day (w. Jimmy Little)
  11. 11. Act of Faith (w. Michael McDonald)

Bonus Tracks

12. Physical (Bossa Nova)

13. Let It Be Me (w. Cliff Richard)

Back to News