Click here to order from

It's My Party - Soundtrack

Composed by Basil Poledouris
Basil Poledouris, piano
Featuring a song by Olivia Newton-John

Track Listing:
1. It's My Party
2. Drifting Apart
3. Skiing
4. Reflections
5. It's Not My Fault / Setting Sun
6. This Is My Home
7. Can I Stay?
8. Be Strong For Me
9. The Kiss Goodbye
10. I Love Art
11. Ski With Me
12. Don't Cut Me Down (Olivia Newton-John)