Click here to order from

Come On Over

Olivia Newton-John - Come On Over

Songs List:
1. Jolene
2. Pony Ride
3. Come On Over
4. Small Talk And Pride
5. Greensleeves
6. Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain
7. Don't Throw It All Away
8. Who Are You Now?
9. Smile For Me
10. It'll Be Me
11. Wrap Me In Your Arms
12. Long And Winding Road