Click here to order from

Back To Basics

Song List (US version):
1. Deeper Than A River
2. Not Gonna Be The One
3. I Want To Be Wanted
4. I Need Love
5. Twist Of Fate
6. Physical
7. Magic
8. Deeper Than The Night
9. A Little More Love
10. You're The One That I Want
11. Summer Nights
12. Hopelessly Devoted To You
13. Please Mr. Please
14. Sam
15. Have You Never Been Mellow
16. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
17. I Honestly Love You